top of page
Search
  • trucitmalonveno

Constricting Cubes Activation Key





















































About This Game Destroy the cubes before they constrict to crush you in this 3D and VR capable casual puzzler. Designed with Virtual Reality in mind, but VR is not a requirement. It can be controlled with a Mouse, Gamepad, or using the Vive Motion Controllers. All modes support a 3D match-3 style puzzle experience where the cubes will constrict on you over time. A ping pong style game mode is also supported for those with Motion Controllers. 7aa9394dea Title: Constricting CubesGenre: Action, Casual, Indie, StrategyDeveloper:D.W.S.Publisher:D.W.S.Release Date: 7 Nov, 2016 Constricting Cubes Activation Key I played this on the Oculus Rift with Touch Controllers. And well, I'm glad I got it on sale for .89 cents. If you wanted an ultra cheap brick breaker to try out on VR, then try anything else. This is not a very fun game for VR. It's a brick color match game. The first mode is paddle, where you swat a ball across the bricks and the color of the ball will wipe out same colored bricks. You can switch the color of the paddle to change the color of the ball. At some point, my paddle turned yellow and I have no idea why because there were no yellow bricks anywhere. Thus, I soon thereafter died. Before that, the game was mostly playing itself. I would swat the ball and it would go and destroy same colored cubes then go across and maybe 20 seconds later or so would see the ball again. Yeah, not really fun.The second mode, is sling mode. Basically, you will point a colored laser at the bricks and similar colored bricks will disappear. That sounds as boring as it is to play. I mean the walls are closing in, but you won't die from that. You'll die because your laser will turn yellow and you'll see no yellow bricks anywhere.So .89 cents isn't a lot, but there's just no entertainment value here unless you just really love this type of game concept. Do you love Bejeweled? I don't.Rating 3\/10 only buy if you really like this concept. I played this on the Oculus Rift with Touch Controllers. And well, I'm glad I got it on sale for .89 cents. If you wanted an ultra cheap brick breaker to try out on VR, then try anything else. This is not a very fun game for VR. It's a brick color match game. The first mode is paddle, where you swat a ball across the bricks and the color of the ball will wipe out same colored bricks. You can switch the color of the paddle to change the color of the ball. At some point, my paddle turned yellow and I have no idea why because there were no yellow bricks anywhere. Thus, I soon thereafter died. Before that, the game was mostly playing itself. I would swat the ball and it would go and destroy same colored cubes then go across and maybe 20 seconds later or so would see the ball again. Yeah, not really fun.The second mode, is sling mode. Basically, you will point a colored laser at the bricks and similar colored bricks will disappear. That sounds as boring as it is to play. I mean the walls are closing in, but you won't die from that. You'll die because your laser will turn yellow and you'll see no yellow bricks anywhere.So .89 cents isn't a lot, but there's just no entertainment value here unless you just really love this type of game concept. Do you love Bejeweled? I don't.Rating 3\/10 only buy if you really like this concept

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page